Back

Infusions

Feel like an HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) wellness infusion?

Diffussence proposes a range of well-being HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract), which will bring you the right daily dosage to benefit from all the virtues of the plant or plants selected for the desired health effect. All our HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) wellness infusions are formulated according to the recommended dry matter dosage of the selected plant or plants for their benefits.

We refer systematically to create our HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) infusion formulas in Article 13 of the EFSA * "consolidated list of health claims for plants which specifies conditions for use of Plant with the equivalent daily plant to respect in gram ". Some infusions are supplemented with an enrichment of vitamins or minerals.

Combine the benefits of our HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) well-being for the pleasure of taste!

We also prepare a range of HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) tasting infusion for gustative intensity because our HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) infusions are 2 to 3 times more concentrated than conventional infusions. We hope soon to propose them in tasting.

Finally, our range Infusions Classic will delight the palate of lovers of more traditional flavors! 

You can also discover our teas in click here.

Good tasting !  

* EFSA: European Food Safety Authority.

13 Item(s)

13 Item(s)

Retour

Infusions

Envie d'une infusion Bien-être HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) ?

Diffussence vous propose notamment une gamme d'infusion Bien-être HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract), qui vous apportera le juste dosage journalier pour bénéficier de toutes les vertus de la plante ou des plantes sélectionnées pour l'effet santé recherché. Toutes nos infusions Bien-être HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) sont formulées en respectant le dosage recommandé en matière sèche de la plante ou des plantes sélectionnées pour leurs bienfaits.

Nous nous référons systématiquement pour créer nos formules d'infusions Bien-être HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) à l'article13 de l'EFSA* "liste consolidée des allégations de santé pour les plantes qui précise les conditions d'utilisation de la plante avec l'équivalent plante journalier à respecter en gramme". Certaines infusions sont complétées d'un enrichissement en vitamines ou minéraux.

Allier le bienfait de nos infusions Bien-être HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) au plaisir du goût !

Nous préparons aussi une gamme d'infusion Dégustation HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract), pour une intensité gustative assurée car nos infusions HTVE® (High Technology Vegetable Extract) sont 2 à 3 fois plus concentrées que les infusions classiques. Nous espérons bientôt vous les proposer en dégustation.

Enfin, notre gamme Les Classiques d'infusions ravira le palais des amateurs de saveurs plus traditionnelles ! 

Vous pouvez également découvrir nos thés.

Bonne dégustation !  

*EFSA : European Food Safety Authority ou Autorité Européenne de Sécurité des Aliments.

12 article(s)

12 article(s)